If you have any sort of enquiries, please fell free to contact us. Questions regarding webstore orders and/or products will be answered as soon as possible. You are also more than welcome to drop us a line if you have comments or just like to say hello.

If you have a question about one of our stores, please use our store locator to find the store's contact information so that you can call or write them directly.

Customer Service
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

If you´d like help with your Wood Wood online order, please call our English speaking team:
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 7

Or send us an email: webstore@woodwood.com




W.W. HEADQUARTERS

Nørrebrogade 106, Baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264
E: info@woodwood.com


COPENHAGEN
Grønnegade 1
1107 Copenhagen K
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 3
E: copenhagen@woodwood.com

Manager
Mille V. Lützen
E: mille@woodwood.com


FREDERIKSBERG

Gl. Kongevej 47
1610 Copenhagen V
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 6
E: frederiksberg@woodwood.com

Manager
Mille V. Lützen
E: mille@woodwood.com


BERLIN

Rochstrasse 4
10178 Berlin
Germany

T: +49 (0) 3028047877
E: berlin@woodwood.com

Manager
Collins Oberhoff
E: collins@woodwood.com


AARHUS

Guldsmedgade 22 B
8000 Aarhus
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 4
E: aarhus@woodwood.com

Manager
Mette Schou Pedersen
E: metteschou@woodwood.com
ANNEX
Rochstrasse 3
10178 Berlin
Germany

T: +49 (0) 30275959770
E: berlin@woodwood.com

Manager
Collins Oberhoff
E: collins@woodwood.com


MUSEUM
Frederiksborggade 54
1366 Copenhagen K
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 5
E: museum@woodwood.com

Manager
Victor Beese
E: victor@woodwood.com


WEBSTORE

Nørrebrogade 106, Baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 2
E: webstore@woodwood.com

Manager
Katrin Bjerre
E: katrin@woodwood.com