All W.W. stores in Denmark back to normal opening hours I Berlin 12:00-18:00
PR & PRESS

Imagebank

Director, Marketing & D-T-C Sales
Katrin Bjerre
E: katrin@woodwood.com

PR & Marketing Manager
Kevin Kafesu
E: kevin@woodwood.com

Digital PR & Showroom Manager
Mikkel Kristensen
E: mikkel@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Nørrebrogade 106
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

PR & PRESS AGENCY FOR UK

Sane Communications
Ground Floor
43-45 Mitchell Street
London EC1V3QD
UK

Warren Beckett

T: +44 (0)20 7729 5674
E: warren@sanecommunications.com

SALES OFFICES

B2B Showroom

DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL

Kyrk McMillan
T: +45 3535 6264
E: kyrk@woodwood.com

SALES / NORDICS

Jonas Christensen
T: +45 4052 5799
E: jonas@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

SALES / UK & INTERNATIONAL
Christian Jensen
T: +44 0744753 1949
E: christian@woodwood.com

W.W. UK
33-35 Brewer Street
Soho, London
United Kingdom

SALES / NORWAY
Morten Solberg Anfinsen
T: +47 9822 5156

E: morten@standardagency.com

Standard Agency
Waldemar Thranesgate 51
N0173 Oslo
Norway


SALES / GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Dominik Perzl
T: +49 (0)152 22 62 08 35

E: dominik@woodwood.com

Wood Wood DACH
Rosa Luxembourg-Strasse 16
10178 Berlin
Germany

SALES / INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Veronika Ehni Lyngvig
T: +45 6063 9954
E: veronika@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106
2200 Copenhagen N

SALES / KIDS
Jack Ponsaing
T: +45 5339 4341
E: jack@jacksagency.dk