PR & PRESS

Imagebank

Digital PR & Showroom Manager
Jacob Evaristi
E: jacob@woodwood.com

PR & Marketing Manager
Morten Meldgaard
E: morten@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

PR & PRESS AGENCY FOR GERMANY
BAM
Ritterstr. 9
10969 Berlin
Germany

Fabienne Beauseuncourt
T: +49 (0) 30 3088 2796
E: fabienne@bam-berlin.com

PR & PRESS AGENCY FOR UK

Sane Communications
Ground Floor
43-45 Mitchell Street
London EC1V3QD
UK

Warren Beckett

T: +44 (0)20 7729 5674
E: warren@sanecommunications.com

PR & PRESS AGENCY FOR SWEDEN
AWB
Brunnsgatan 13
118 38 Stockholm
Sweden

Sanna Namina Nilsson

T: +46 76110 8173
E: sanna@awb.se
SALES OFFICES

B2B Showroom

SALES / DENMARK
Miklas Bang-Sørensen
T: +45 2370 7388
E: miklas@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

SALES / UK & INTERNATIONAL
Christian Jensen
T: +44 0744753 1949
E: christian@woodwood.com

W.W. UK
10 - 12 Baches Street
N1 6DL London
United Kingdom

SALES / SWEDEN
Fredrik Hultèn
T: +46 (0)707 277 107
E: fredrik@woodwood.com

Wood Wood SE
Hornsgatan 82
118 21 Stockholm
Sweden

SALES / NORWAY

Morten Solberg Anfinsen
T: +47 9822 5156

E: morten@standardagency.com

Standard Agency
Waldemar Thranesgate 51
N0173 Oslo
Norway


SALES / GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Dominik Perzl
T: +49 (0)152 22 62 08 35

E: dominik@woodwood.com

Wood Wood DACH
Rosa Luxembourg-Strasse 16
10178 Berlin
Germany

SALES / ONLINE PURE PLAYERS KAM

Malene Simonsen
T: +45 3177 6631
E: malene@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106
2200 Copenhagen N

SALES / ITALY
Enrico Pasi
T: +39 0532 251211
E: enrico.pasi@slamjam.com

Slam Jam
Via Francesco Luigi Ferrari, 37/a
44122 Ferrara
Italy


SALES / BENELUX
Hans Tollet
T: +32 475665743
E: hans@handsandlegs.eu

Hands and Legs Showroom
Kanaalstraat 4
5611 CT Eindhoven

SALES / KIDS
Jack Ponsaing
T: +45 5339 4341
E: jack@jacksagency.dk