Search
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:00 CET

Email: webstore@woodwood.com
Phone: +45 3535 6264

If you have any sort of enquiries, please feel free to contact us
More information
Location: United States
Join the W.W. Club for easy check out, save your wishes and try before you buy
Log in Join the club
Your wish list is empty
The contents of your wish list has changed View your wish list
You have no items in the bag
The contents of your bag has changed View your bag


WHOLESALE


W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106, Baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark

Sales Support
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 1
E: customerservice@woodwood.com
Director,
Sales & Marketing:
Ulrich Scheibelein
T: +45 2072 7777
E: ulrich@woodwood.com





SALES OFFICES


SALES / DENMARK
________________________

Miklas Bang-Sørensen
T: +45 2370 7388
E: miklas@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106, Baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N


SALES / UK & INTERNATIONAL
________________________

Christian Jensen
T: +44 0744753 1949
E: christian@woodwood.com

Wood Wood UK
10 - 12 Baches Street
N1 6DL London


SALEN / SWEDEN
________________________

Patrik Svärd
T: +46 76-0349515
E: patrik@woodwood.com

Wood Wood SE
Hornsgatan 82
118 21 Stockholm


SALES / NORWAY
________________________

Morten Solberg Anfinsen
T: +47 9822 5156
E: morten@standardagency.no

Standard Agency
Waldemar Thranesgate 51
N0173 Oslo


SALES / GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
________________________

Veronika Ehni
T: +45 5240 8822
E: veronika@woodwood.com

Wood Wood DACH
Rosa-Luxembourg-Strasse 16, 10178 Berlin
Germany


SALES / ONLINE PURE PLAYERS
KAM

________________________

Malene Simonsen
T: +32 3177 6631
E: malene@woodwood.com

W.W. Headquarters
Noerrebrogade 106, Baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N


ITALY
________________________

Veronelli SAS
Via Postumia 19,
3110 Treviso

Gabriele Veronelli
T: +39 422 460742
E: veronelli@veronellisas.com
JAPAN
________________________

Rhodes Co., Ltd.,
7F KORAIYA Bldg., 2-8-5 Ebisunishi
Shibuya-ku, 150-0021 Tokyo, Japan

Nobuo Sato
T: +81 3
6416 1995

E: nobuo@rhodes.jp
SALES / BENELUX
________________________

Hans Tollet
M: +32 475665743

E: hans@handsandlegs.eu

Hands and Legs Showroom
Kanaalstraat 4, 5611 CT Eindhoven
The Netherlands