Search
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:00 CET

Email: webstore@woodwood.com
Phone: +45 3535 6264

If you have any sort of enquiries, please feel free to contact us
More information
Location: United States
Join the W.W. Club for easy check out, save your wishes and try before you buy
Log in Join the club
Your wish list is empty
The contents of your wish list has changed View your wish list
You have no items in the bag
The contents of your bag has changed View your bag


CONTACT US


If you have any sort of enquiries, please fell free to contact us. Questions regarding webstore
orders and/or products will be answered as soon as possible.
You are also more than welcome to drop us a line if you have comments or just like to say hello.

If you have a question about one of our stores, please use our store locator to find the store's contact information so that you can call or write them directly.

Customer Service
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

If you´d like help with your Wood Wood Online order, please call our English speaking team:
T: +45 3535 6264

Or send us an email:
webstore@woodwood.com





W.W. HEADQUARTERS

Nørrebrogade 106, Baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264
E: info@woodwood.com



STORES


COPENHAGEN
________________________

Grønnegade 1
1107 Copenhagen K
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 3
E: copenhagen@woodwood.com

Manager
Jens Wiinblad
E: jens@woodwood.com
BERLIN
________________________

Rochstrasse 4
10178 Berlin
Germany

T: +49 (0) 3028047877
E: berlin@woodwood.com

Manager
Collins Oberhoff
E: collins@woodwood.com
ANNEX
________________________

Rochstrasse 3
10178 Berlin
Germany

T: +49 (0) 30275959770
E: berlin@woodwood.com

Manager
Murat Yumak
E: murat@woodwood.com
AARHUS
________________________

Guldsmedgade 22 B
8000 Aarhus
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 4
E: aarhus@woodwood.com

Manager
Jonas L. Christensen
E: jonas@woodwood.com
MUSEUM
________________________

Frederiksborggade 54
1366 Copenhagen K
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 5
E: museum@woodwood.com

Manager
Victor
E: victor@woodwood.com
WEBSTORE
________________________

Noerrebrogade 106, Baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 2
E: webstore@woodwood.com

Manager
Katrin Bjerre
E: katrin@woodwood.com
MOSCOW
________________________

Tsvetnoy Central Market, 2nd floor
Tsevtnoy Boulevard 15, Building 1
127051 Moscow, Russian Federation

T: +7 (495) 73 - 777 - 73
E: info@itemsarea.com
FREDERIKSBERG
________________________

Gl. Kongevej 47
1610 Copenhagen V
Denmark

T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 6
E: frederiksberg@woodwood.com

Manager
Mille V. Lützen
E: mille@woodwood.com